Editorial Board

Chairman – Editorial and Advisory Board:

alt Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Karnatak (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Vice Chancellor, VCSGU University of Horticulture and Forestry, Bharsar, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India, E-mail: a_karnatak@yahoo.co.in

Chief Editor:

alt Dr. Anoop Badoni (M.Sc.- Ag, Ph.D., FAPSR, FMSTC, MSFSN)

Director – Plantica Institute of Agricultural Studies (PIAS), Dehradun (www.plantica.in) Chairman – Plantica Foundation, E-mail: badonianna@gmail.com / pgrindias@gmail.com / planticaddn@gmail.com

Managing Editor:

 Dr. Pooja Kaintura (M.Sc., Ph.D. ICAR-NET)

Assistant Professor Doon Business School (Sri Dev Suman University), Dehradun, Uttarakhand India  E-mail: poojakaintura29005@gmail.com  

Senior Associate Editors and Member Advisory Board:

 Prof. (Dr.) I. J. Gulati (M. Sc. (Ag), Ph.D.)

Principal – Agriculture, Doon Business School, Dehadun, Uttarakhand, Ex- Dean, Faculty Chairman & Registrar, Rajasthan Agriculture University, Bikaner, India, E-mail: igijgulatirau09@gmail.com  

alt Dr. A. R. Nautiyal (M. Sc., Ph.D.)

Professor and Director, HAPPRC, H.N.B. Garhwal University (A Central University) Srinagar (U.K.), India, E-mail: arnautiyal@gmail.com 

alt Dr. J. S. Chauhan (M. Sc., Ph.D.) 

Professor and Dean, School of Agriculture and Allied Sciences, H.N.B. Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar (U.K.), India, E-mail: js.chauhan@hnbgu.ac.in   

Associate Editors and Advisers:  

alt Dr. K. L. Dangi (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Professor, Rajasthan College of Agriculture, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur, E-mail: dangikl58@yahoo.co.in 

 Dr. Vipin Prakash (M.Sc., Ph.D.,CSIR-UGC- NET, FSAB)

Scientist – E and Programme Coordinator (Forestry), FRI Deemed University, Dehradun Uttarakhand, India, E-mail: prakashv@icfre.org and bhardwajvpnpark@rediffmail.com

alt Dr. C. O. Ilori (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Crop Protection and Environmental Biology, Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, University of Ibadan, E-mail: co.ilori@mail.ui.edu.ng

alt Dr. Babajide Odu (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Associate Professor, Dept. of Crop production and Protection, Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife, Nigeria, E-mail: bodu@oauife.edu.ng and babajide_odu@hotmail.com  

alt Dr. Zahoor Ahmed Dar (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Associate Professor, Genetics and Plant Breeding, SKUAT, Srinagar, J&K, India E-mail: zahroorpbg@gmail.com

alt Dr. A. C. Mishra (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Associate Professor, Horticulture (Vegetable Science), Banda Agriculture University, Banda, U.P., India E-mail: acm24680@gmail.com 

Dr. Sanjay Sachan (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Associate Director (Soil Science) Head and In-charge, Krishi Vigyan Kendra (GBPUAT), Rudraprayag, U.K. India E-mail: sachan.soil@gmail.com 

altDr. Abhishek Mathur (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Executive Director (R&D), NCS Green Earth Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur, Maharashtra, India, E-mail: abhishekmthr@gmail.com 

alt Dr. N. Murugalatha (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Associate Professor, School of Agricultural Studies, Quantum University, Roorkee, India, E-Mail: nmurugalatha.asc@quantumeducation.in 

Back Page

%d bloggers like this: